Updating

I had done with my BFA final show before my graduation. I was so relieved that I had done after stressful art works and processes. For today, I moved back to my hometown and might not go to grad school yet due I have to take care of importants stuff to be done first. Probably, it will takes me whole of my lifetime…oh well.

Anyway, I will stop to post or update for this blog since it was for my senior art show. But I will still continue to use my original blog. I have public Facebook for art only – here’s my link.

So long!

Leave a Reply

